Newly Registered Architects

Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the Architect Registration Examination (ARE) and were registered in February, 2017.

Reg # Name Home
26146 William Rodman Ricketts Dallas, TX
26147 Thomas Vallee Bett Houston, TX
26148 Ashley Marie Parks Dallas, TX
26149 Maria Gabriella Lollar Dallas, TX
26152 Megan Marie Hartensteiner Richmond, TX
26153 Jennifer Christina Miller Indianapolis, IN
26155 Ryan Keith Simmons Fort Worth, TX
26158 Anna Louise Deans Austin, TX
26159 Christopher James Grosser Dallas, TX
26163 James Haynes IV Dallas, TX
26164 Wenyan Ji Houston, TX
26165 Sarah Elizabeth Dignan Kaufman, TX
26166 Matthew Louis Slusarek austin, TX
26168 Margaret Therese Arana-Coloso Lim Irving, TX
26169 Miles David Lischer Golden, CO
26171 Lingde Jia San Antonio, TX
26173 Ashraf S. Shokry Flower mound, TX
26175 Dyami Alexander Luster San Antonio, TX
26177 Oscar Hernandez Farmers Branch, TX
26180 Hector Dominguez Gonzalez Santa Ana, CA
26183 Jordan Ryan Gomez Houston, TX
26185 Ko Kuwabara Austin, TX

The mission of the Texas Board of Architectural Examiners (TBAE) is to serve the State of Texas by protecting and preserving the health, safety, and welfare of the Texans who live, work, and play in the built environment through the regulation of the practice of architecture, landscape architecture, and interior design.

Download Abode Reader
Hobby Building : 333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-350, Austin Texas 78701 : Telephone (512) 305-9000 : Fax (512) 305-8900
Copyright © 2005-2017, Texas Board of Architectural Examiners